Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 116 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that CoQ10 is very important to take as a supplement, but it must be taken long term to start seeing and feeling benefits plus has to be taken 2 to 4 times a day. So that is the reason for the 4 stars. I think I will look for something with higher potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for this product. It is great to sweeten things up. Love it! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel but not too overpowering!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste really goes a long way! Only a little bit and it feels nice and slick and foamy in my mouth. I really like that it is minty but not overdone and your mouth feels very fresh after brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These taste good, but they make my stomach feel a little woozy a little bit after taking them which is the reason for the 4 star instead of 5 star rating. They must be potent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Multi

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This multivitamin contains a wide variety ingredients, but what I liked most was the inclusion of all of the B Vitamins. A good one-a-day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alright, but there are better brands

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are alright, but I like BlueBonnet's one daily multi better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice look

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara is provided by Iherb at an excellent price! It also has a very natural look when one puts it on, and there is no flaking. However, I do get some smudging under my lower lashes, but using liner would probably keep that from happening. It keeps your lashes very supple and moist. Great mascara for the money. I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overall Good Product

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lip mask is great. Fast acting and easy to wash off. The lip serum is very fluid, and it doesn't take much. I felt like it didn't want to stay on my lips. Overall, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This spray works well, but compared to another spray I've tried, this one tends to leave a tiny hint of citrus after washing it away. But still very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is helpful

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a helpful guide as it outlines both prepregnancy health and during prenancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't seen a change

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't seen a change with my dogs, but they do love the taste! Would probably have to give these over a very long period of time to notice a difference. 3 stars for not being very effective, but 3 stars for being tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really a fan - have oily sensitive skin

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is oily so I thought that these would be good, but my skin is also sensitive and these caused irritation. I think it might have been because of the alcohol content

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 116 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives