July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2823024

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good with fruit mixed in and agave on top for a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had problems with constipation for years. Now I am regular again thanks to this magnesium. This is not the reason I originally bought it. I just needed more magnesium in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste. Not very salty so you could add more sea salt if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for constipation

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this form of magnesium for my constipation problems and it works well. I take 3-4 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This meal replacement tastes great! I mixed it with 8oz of water, then after I drank it I had more water and felt full longer. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It lathers up nice and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 8 yr old son likes it. It's tastes alot better than other chewables we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No problem getting my son to take it. He doesn't get sick very often. He has been on it for about 3 years. Great probiotic for young children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only takes about 10 minutes on the stove. Tastes good and gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cal/mag out there!

Posted on Feb 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. It tastes great and easy to swallow. Helps me have better bowel movements as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty gluten free cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family really enjoys this one. Its gluten and dairy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives