July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2823328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC270 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, Biotin, 5,000 mcg, 120 Vcaps

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for thinning hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources, Raw Thyroid, 90 Capsules

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really worked well. I take one of these along with my Synthroid medication. The combination of the two has turned out to be the perfect balance for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, EFA Gold, Evening Primrose High Potency, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking to help with perimenopause symptoms. Hotflashes seem less severe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Air Power, 100 Tablets

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough about how good this product is! Has helped me through challenging allergy seasons. It's the only supplement that I have found to be safe for me as I am epileptic and am hyper-sensitive to stimulants normally found in decongestants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Flax Seed Oil 12 fl oz

Posted on May 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am epileptic and found this to be a good source of the oils that I need to take for healthier brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using for thinning hair. Working well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have terible arthritic pain in my fingers. I take just one capsule a day and I no longer experience any discomfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate, Jojoba Revitalizing Shampoo, 18 fl oz

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful shampoo! Using for fine, thin hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate, Hemp Moisturizing Lotion, 18 fl oz

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very emollient. Works great for dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kroeger Herb Co, Wormwood Combination, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle and effective way of managing occasional challenges with parasites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health, Femgest Progesterone Cream, 2-2 oz

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looking for anything right now to help with severe perimenopause symptoms. I have been using this for over a month and have noticed that there has been improvements with migraines. They are occurring less often. Even when I get them they seem to be less severe. Night sweats are no longer every night. I have noticed a difference in the severity of those as well so this means sleeping through the night. Has also helped with mood swings. This cream has had a calming effect. All in all, I am very impressed with all the positive improvements!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FoodScience, Aangamik DMG, 125 mg, 90 Tablets

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! I use this to help with everyday energy and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives