July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2823540

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAG783 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Feel nourished

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, I mix this with Vitamineral Green version 4.8, and some chia seeds in water. Taste like crap, but I feel amazing and energized after drinking this concoction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using various supplements to good effect, but Now NAC topped it off for me. I used to have low energy in the morning and hit lows in the late afternoons, but after taking this supplement, my mood has been centered, I feel better, and I look a little healthier. It may have to do with my body blood type in that I do not make enough neurocrine hormones (adrenaline, dopamine, epinephrine, etc.) So, the selenium production/inclusion helps, as well the glutathione production is said to help with the liver healing, and joint mobility and is an antioxidant found in every cell of the body so helps with binding to free radicals inside the cells In conclusion, it is working good for me so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, I mix this with Elixir of the lake, and some chia seeds in water. Taste like crap, but I feel amazing and energized after drinking this concoction. this is a copy and paste, but still an amazing product. --> onward to the next copy and paste, I mean review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me focused

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a supplement that help enhance mental function on a deeper level than a cup of coffee. After taking this supplement I am able to focus for longer periods of time and retain information better. Could be that something leaked into the tap water I am drinking and that zapped my brain to work better, but I'm certain this supplement is helping some as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent balance of minerals

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After purchasing this product, I refrained from taking the recommended daily dosage, mainly because I was not sure of the daily amount of copper or iodine my body needs. After doing a little research I found the amount of copper in this product per recommended dosage was good, and in the case of the iodine, I in fact needed more iodine in my diet because I do not eat that much seafood, and only the whites of the eggs. So in conclusion great mineral formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me a good lift without the coffee jitter. Great product and awesome service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains two excellent sources of vegan protein . Simple and digests well. I use about 4 tablespoons (34g of protein) pre- workout and post workout and it is working great so far, meaning I have the muscle growth that I am aiming for and the energy. Definitely notice this being easier on the liver. When ever my body is under oxidative stress the first place I notice it is in my face. The skin on my face is looser with slight puffiness, and the whites of my eyes become brownish/yellow. That happens when I take whey, even organic. Conclusion, great source of vegan protein. All Health Force Nutritional products I have used so far have been exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not feel the same effects of this bcaa as I have some other brands. With some other brands I have taken my body feels taut and energized, in the morning, and before/after workouts, not so with this brand. I have had great experiences with other Jarrow products though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working good

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lipids make up a major part of the cell structure and components of the brain, and GLA's contained in this supplement seem to be working out well. I usually purchase Jarrow Formula's, but they have been out of stock on stuff so I tried "Now Foods" and I am extremely satisfied, now I have two "go to" reliable companies, NOW Foods and Jarrow Fromula's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not gotten sick yet this year, and I believe Immune Renew is a big part of that. I feel and look healthier as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lecithin provides that extra punch to my daily nutrition shake as it is stated that Lecithin provides many benefits to the Central Nervous System and the reproductive systems, hence all systems run better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working pretty good. One thing that overtly noticeable is that I do not get that feeling of sickness a few minutes after taking the B-complex that I do with taking others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives