July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2823984

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK187 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Capsule-shaped big tablet.

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those capsule-shaped edgy tablets were slightly too big to me, a bit difficult to swallow, so I had to make it to smaller pieces. I personally prefer rounded smaller tablets or powder (or powder in capsule shells that I may break) for everyday use if possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ideal body soap for very dry sensitive skin!

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is very sensitive and dry, so I like to use this hand & face satin soap for entire of my body instead of using body soap. Not just for hand and face... Because this soap is very mild, rich, creamy and moisturize more than the body soap. Before using this product, I needed body lotion or cream all the times after the bath. However, now only I need is spot care such as hands cream and beauty skin care for face and neck. Rosewater scent is also very lovely! P.S. This soap works ok even with hard water of Europe and seawater-mixed shower water of beach holiday destination as well as soft water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite organic shampoo for the decade.

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey Organic's Rosa Mosqueta shampoo and conditioner are my favourite for the decade now. I have very dry sensitive skin, even on my scalp, so when I used chemical shampoo I have had flaky scalp sometimes and that time I easily had sun damage on my hair as well. But now, I have very long hair that is kept in great condition with these products. My hair is thick, straight and no more flaky... thanks to this product that is very gentle and mild. I have tried other organic shampoos but after all I come back to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy lip gloss!

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also like this sweet coconut cream-scented clear lip gloss. A little Hawaii in my pocket! *=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remedy for dry damaged hair *****

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have very sensitive scalp and dry damaged hair though, after having this conditioner... no fuss! My shoulder is clean and my hair is in ideal condition. The best use is to apply and leave for few minutes then to rinse by mild warm water. For emergency treatment after the sun or breach etc, it is also great to mix with a drop of olive oil to apply and wrap by cling film (from kitchen!) to leave for minutes then to rinse... it's an instant damaged hair revival! Better than normal oil pack, because it won't be greasy and sweet scent will remain slightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Juicy candy lip gloss

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet smell and teste good... Juicy candy lip gloss series from Hawaii. It's passion fruit flavor and I have also tried coconuts and pineapple that are good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very unique!

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I quite enjoy this unique, mild, calming, gentle and seaweed-jellylike Aubrey Organics Sea Soap Shower Wash. I personally fancy to use this as a washing-off facial cleaner especially. Because it's gently massage-able, and its gentle cooling effect remains... It is very mild for my sensitive dry skin. I feel as it won't be dried as normal soap even when I rinse with warm water. Funny thing is, this soap originally doesn't make any bubbles at all (The first time I felt as a bit weird tho...! Especially with hard water.), but it seems it can clean every pores deeply by its natural stickiness of seaweed jelly instead... very unique! Keep it in your regular stocks pls. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy lip gloss!

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I quite like this pineapple candy-like clear lip gloss. Ideal for everyday use. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For a rich night care that prevents panda eyes!

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite is to apply this cream after Ester-C lotion gently massaging under eyes in the late night of hard work... that prevents dark circles under eyes like a panda in the morning! This cream is stated as anti-aging cream, however, it seemed excellent as a rich night cream for dry skin of any age. I also like this light citrus scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Five Star Facial Toner!

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This facial toner is my recent favourite. Nice feeling, nice scent and nice result! It keeps my dry sensitive skin soft and moisturize. Ideal to use for face as well as body toner after shower/bath. Five stars*****

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pale Pearl Pink

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried every color of this series though, this Bloom became my must-have item for everyday use. It's a cool pale pearl pink color that won't be too much and a kinda nude color feeling still remain. If you prefer more bright or deep red, other colors have stronger colors. Also useful for make up, my current favorite is to apply this and then a transparent lip gross to add wet look for mineral color smokey eyed make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ideal for everyday use and nude lip base.

Posted on May 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal for everyday use and also for pale pink nude lip base - just apply before clear lip gloss. A little pearl shine is also in!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives