Reviewer2824375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIM836 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Everyday Minerals

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I should say that I loved it, for me it's just perfect, very nice texture and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my child's hair very brilliant and healthy, definitely I will by this product one more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very moisturizing and nutritive, it leaves hair with nice light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyday Minerals

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this a lot, it's perfect for crease and for my eyebrows, very natural and beautiful color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyday Minerals

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another perfect color from Everyday Minerals, I like it for dramatic looks, it's shimmery and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only shampoo that manages with my iritated sclap, it leaves my hair and skalp clean without damaging my sensitive skin, for me it's just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product for very reasonable price, will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyday Minerals

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect frosty white eyeshadow, very nice texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and good price, I used it for aromatherapy hair bruising and was very pleased. I'm sure that I will buy it more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ylang Ylang

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Intense and floral fgrangrance, I like to mix it with orange essential oil, this way its scent is more fresh, I think that it's nice product good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and very high quality, leaves my hands not greasy with nice oranges scent, I think that its packaging is very comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective and eco friendly blender, it works very well, I like that I can clean it very well as it has wide mouth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives