Reviewer2824663

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDU410 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Rancid!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of the positive reviews. Disappointing and a waste of money! I take brazil nuts regularly so I know what is acceptable. The ones I get locally are fresh but more expensive. However after trying NOW brazil nuts I know I will stay with those I purchase locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans well!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

This body wash does not lather much like most natural wash without SLS. It not only cleans well but leaves skin feeling moisturised. It has a nice smell during shower which doesn't linger long in the body. My husband asked me to buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, Effective but can be drying!

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried once and like its cleansing. Seemed to make my pores cleaner and more refine. I have combination skin but still leaves my skin taut at T zone area (prob due to greater amount of dirt in the pores). The tightening effect of the mask can cause skin to turn red (my husband face turned red too). Right after washing, I put moisturizer but the next day the face still feels dry. Had to diligently put moisturizer more often in a day than my usual routine in order not to feel the tautness. Took me two days to 'recover'. Will continue to use hoping to keep my congested pores clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non greasy

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

This sunblock is non greasy on my combi face. Spreads easily and matifies fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cutting do far

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to cut my tablet every other day. So far it has been good; easy and precise cut. I clean the blade after every cut to 'preserve' the blade sharpness. I believe like any blades it will become blunt over time but for now I'm happy using it. I bought 2 just in case as standby. The price is good as the country I stay sells the same one at double the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Magma Plus

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking 6 tablets of Green Magma Barley Juice tablets for The last 4 months and like it. I bought this Green Magma Plus to try as I like the many additional beneficial ingredients in the formula. Unfortunately, I have SEVERE outbreaks the next day after taking this! I hardly have outbreaks and NEVER to this extent. Not sure what in this that I cannot tolerate (have no known allergies).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nourish citrus deodorant stains!

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

I got this because the one I normally get was out of stock on iherb and it cost double to get it in my regular pharmacy. I thought this Nourish deodorant would be just as good, if not better since it is 100% organically natural. I'm wrong! Not this. It stains shirts somehow! It was also very sticky to the armpits and makes cleansing very hard. Had to wash 4-5 times just to clean it off completely in shower! I've since changed back to my original deodorant; slightly cheaper and no harmful ingredients but works better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods gel cleanser Vit C & Manuka Honey

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this too runny but it has a nice orange fragrance (doesn't stay). I have combi skin and this cleanser doesn't leave face dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives