Reviewer2825176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IKA973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The BEST GENUINE Argan Oil!

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried and used many other Argan Oil before, but this one by Acure is so far the BEST I've ever used and I love it! Very moisturizing and works wonders for all over my sensitive skin, the whole body! I sometimes mix a few drops of organic lavender essential oil with it for extra care after taking a bath before bed. Very relaxing! I just love it and highly recommend it to especially those who have sensitive skin! But of course, it's great for all skin type!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The greatest & best source of protein for vegan people!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on the VEGA diet routine for almost 1 year now, and their products including this protein shake have helped me both physically and mentally! I cannot thank VEGA enough for that! I really hope that they will never stop making this and also VEGA ONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very relaxing!

Posted on May 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become one of my favorite herbal tea by Yogi! It smells nice and calming because of the great ingredients! Very relaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snacks!

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these for the first time, and I really like them! Whether or not you're on a diet, beans are always better and healthier than potatoes/corn, especially if they are fried. No trans-fat! Non-GMO! Vegan! Kosher! Great snacks! I eat less than 10 chips(pieces) per day though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Apr 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best ingredients! The best flavor! I love that their products are ALL plant based! I've been a vegetarian/vegan since I was a little child and the vegan products like theirs are what I had always been looking for! My health conditions have become even better and I have been able to get in better shape since I started the VEGA diet routine! They also have their own YouTube channel and introduce very helpful tips! I'm just a huge VEGA fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great genuine tea!

Posted on Apr 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm all about herbal tea! And this tea tastes & does just as what the description states. I believe some "real" tea does not taste like you want or expect them to and you might not want to drink them anymore only because of it(the taste), but sometimes, if you really want to get healthier, that is what you "need". I hope this makes sense. Anyway, I love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raw, Vegan,100% Organic, Product Of USA, Great taste, Full of good nutritions, Reasonable Price, what else would you need to ask for? This is the BEST raw almond butter I've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Genuine Aloe Vera Gel!

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are many skincare products that claims they are aloe vera gel, in the market. However, Most of them contain so little of aloe vera, which disappoints me because their main ingredients are mostly harsh chemicals. On the other hand, this one contains mostly genuine organic aloe vera! Amazing! The peppermint scent(real peppermint oil) is very refreshing also! I highly recommend this product! My sensitive skin trusts this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the BEST!

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try not to consume as much sugar as I used to and I've tried various kinds of real raw honey by different brands in the past several years. And I really love the 100% Raw Manuka Honey by Wedderspoon though I can't always afford them. So I kept searching for less expensive raw honey and finally found one that I'm sure I'll repurchase again and again! This is it! This is very creamy and has floral yummy scents! Tastes excellent of course! I'm glad I came across this one! Totally recommend this to honey lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great! Tastes divine! Great price for the organic good quality! Will definitely purchase again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As moisturizer, makeup primer, and/or makeup remover

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, I have normal to dry skin and rome parts like T zone get oily during Summer. I normally use and love Shea butter to moisturize my face and body, but I was looking for lighter oil that is 100% organic and natural for Summer. Then, I recalled that some woman who had healthy glowy skin was saying she was using Jojoba oil. So I've tried this organic Jojoba oil for the first time. It's very light smooth texture (almost water-like compared to Shea butter) and sinks into my skin quickly, yet moisturizing enough to keep massaging my skin for a while. It doesn't have any odor. Just a bit like nutty smell, I should say. It suggests on the package that it's good as moisturizing your skin and makeup remover. And I think it also works great as makeup primer for "dry/damaged skin" and "sensitive skin". Even if you do not like it on your face, you can still use on the other parts of your body to keep your skin soft. You won't regret buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Chia Seed!

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! This is the best of all Chia seeds out there! Thank you, iHerb for shipping this internationally! I wouldn't know what to do without this, because it's so hard to find good Chia seed in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives