Reviewer2825870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL764 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Lecithin

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good balance of choline and inositol. Helps hair growth and absorbs fat (just put a spoonful in grease and watch).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

laundry boost

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to the rinse water when I do laundry especially sheets and let it sit for a while. It makes the whole house smell great and the sheets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing, moist and tastes great!

Posted on Mar 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently given a tin of argan balm (Josie Maran) and while it was healing I dislike rubbing my finger across the balm in the tin (cannot be sanitary). This Acure is much easier to use, less expensive, has a great taste and stays moist longer. I love the mix of mint and chocolate flavors (they almost seem to alternate from moment to moment). In Las Vegas lip moisturizer is a year round necessity and this is my new best lip moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had one of these for years and was happy to be able to replace it for such a low price. Not happy that its made in china but it is convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adds volume

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many shampoos claim to be natural but are not. This is and it adds volume to fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a few years and have not had a cold or any form of illness. Preventing problems in the gut seems to bulletproof me. Also has had the same results for family in New England, no colds, flu etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great and packed with antioxidents

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is fantastic and the wide variety of important nutrients is impressive. Saves $$ to buy in this size and the container is not much larger than the 10 oz size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sinus/allergy relief

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works and has replaced prescribed medications that while effective also potentially damage the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazingly effective

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So simple to take and yet effective. I don't think we expect homeopathic medicines to work but this does - and does it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great respiratory system enhancer

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps a lot in sinus and cold seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great DHA and EFA source

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this oil and am okay with it costing more. Wish it was available in the more economical 32 oz size as are the other Udo's oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell and excellent moisturizer

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich product - even works on feet. A little goes a long way. Wonderful organic ingredients and natural non-perfume, clean smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives