July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2826072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUR650 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Body Brush

Posted on May 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this the last few weeks and it definitely helps with lumps and bumps on the skin. My skin is now silky smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oil me up!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this Coconut oil 5 stars it is by far the best I have tasted. Doesn't really have the coco-nutty flavor which is good if you are frying eggs etc that doesn't require a coconut taste. I also re-use the jars to soak almonds in for when i make Almond milk. The Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A new favorite will definitely be ordering again, this tastes like mustard use to taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Hairspray

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For a Natural Hairspray this works very well and smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Australia

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these Lip tints and the fact they are organic no nasties being ingested here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is good, just be careful not to be to heavy handed or you may end up with hair so greasy you cook cook chips in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buk buk chicken

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This makes Chicken Fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cajun

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

whoa Spicy but awesome love it on my homemade sweet potato wedges

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMM maple syrup

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so nice tasting. Way cheaper than here in OZ and High quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ketchup ever!`

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice lip balm

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is awesome, you only need the tiniest amount so it is very economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives