Reviewer2826072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUR650 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Body Brush

Posted on May 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this the last few weeks and it definitely helps with lumps and bumps on the skin. My skin is now silky smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oil me up!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this Coconut oil 5 stars it is by far the best I have tasted. Doesn't really have the coco-nutty flavor which is good if you are frying eggs etc that doesn't require a coconut taste. I also re-use the jars to soak almonds in for when i make Almond milk. The Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Hairspray

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For a Natural Hairspray this works very well and smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A new favorite will definitely be ordering again, this tastes like mustard use to taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Australia

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these Lip tints and the fact they are organic no nasties being ingested here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is good, just be careful not to be to heavy handed or you may end up with hair so greasy you cook cook chips in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like a lollypop should be licked

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

with a cherry on the top plop

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is soooo sweet. I put a little capful in with my mineral water and lemon juice tastes awesome better than bought soda pop

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

juicy

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is soooo sweet. I put a little capful in with my mineral water and lemon juice tastes awesome better than bought soda pop

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shave cream

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Well I don't have a beard so I cant comment however my Husband uses this product and loves it says it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh is best

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. I use everynight before bed so that all the goodness in it can get to work while I Catch some zzz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buk buk chicken

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This makes Chicken Fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives