Reviewer2826959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV102 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on May 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work great and are cheaper than regular allergy medicine! I have had terrible allergies this year, and these tablets finally cured my itchy mouth and constant runny nose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion has a great smell, and makes my skin feel hydrated but not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me sleep

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sleep better and muscles seam to be recovering faster. (doing p90x)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very moisturizing

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice, but it makes my skin feel more dry than moisturizing.. so it's like most soaps out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's pretty good

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are good, but the soap makes my skin feel dry. Also, there is a bunch of religious stuff printed all over the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These softgels are awesome! They give my husband and I SO MUCH energy! I only take one a day because they are a little on the expensive side, but they really help me get motivated for a work out or anything else I need to get done midday. They haven't helped with weight loss, but they are worth it just for the energy and have helped us to "bring it" in our workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and help me everytime I get a headache from dehydration. I use them during my workouts or after a night of partying and they replenish my liquids way better than gatorade or anything else I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and the fiber keeps me feeling full for quite a while considering the size of the bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste like a treat

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These feel like a treat with the chocolate, but are good for you so it's a win-win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these chewy little bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives