July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2827003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAB129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Salt Toothpaste

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent toothpase. My mother is very holistic and she swears by it. My bf mom studies macrobiotics and she sold me on it! First tube will taste sooooo salty but thereafter you will get used to it. And you will more than benefit from using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face scrub

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So good I have to hide it so my boyfriend doesn't use it all....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face cream

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The face cream to live by. It's perfect for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face cream

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Different from face wash. it's meant for Keeping dry faces moisturized.... I've never felt so refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lotion

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is refreshing lotion. If you have eczema, it doesn't really help the irritation but it cools the burning down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair wash

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect soap! Great for the face. I'll be young and beautiful forever~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair wash

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Terrifc shampooo. Smells great!!! The price is absolutely terrific

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner keeps my hair folicles clear so my hair can continue to grow and release my natural oils to keep my hair conditioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Experience

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer is effective. My esthetician is a little apprehensive about time release becuase it means chemical use. But the other ingredients are great. The company has noble efforts therefore I think it is a great investment. Perhaps not daily use but once or twice a day. I use Alba jasmine and vitamin E face lotion as a daily moisturizer. Terrific ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives