July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2827034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEF227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes curry easy to cook. Great taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

3rd time ordering it.. Bf loves it and treats it like sweets for his daily vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wholesome and healthy!

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot find any reason not to like it. I make it in the aglio olio style. Very filling and less the carbo of normal pasta! Tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must order every time I shop at iherbs. top it for my Mac n Cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong but works

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin so it felt tingly when i used it the first few times. It dries the affected areas quickly. I use it twice a day (morning n night)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't dry up the throat, I drink it without sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All rice products are awesome!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Aromatic and good! Even healthy can be nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love all Dr. Oetker products!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome fibre..

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Throw them into curries or soups.. I like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not many in my country and it's too expensive even if you do find it. Iherb solves my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the nuts

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a reorder.. Iherb is my source of nuts! So good, so cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives