Reviewer2827034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEF227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just ordered a few more packets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.. Use it on simply anything! The price is awesome too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Seasoning!

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for everything, even sprinkling it on my fries for the Cajun zest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good texture!

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Fan of Queen Helene's products, another thumbs up for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to make + Good Taste

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Added sliced bananas, tbsp of milk, a little salt and sprinkled some brown sugar. Tastes awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely loving Queen Helene Products!

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good scrub to alternate amongst the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good scrub among its different flavours. It's moist and good if your skin is dehydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tamed my frizzy hair well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Aug 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is not as sweet like other brands of apple juice. My little nearly 2 year old niece loves it! I love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is especially difficult to find gluten free rice in Singapore. Thank goodness for iherbs and the rice taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives