Reviewer2827034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEF227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Tastes and Smells Great

Posted on Aug 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Same comments as the bigger version I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it! Awesome!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's really gd

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's good! Not very salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow!

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Trying it out for health purposes. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great addictive taste

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is awesome jsut that when it was delivered to me, the bears looks like it has been exposed to heat hence they are stucked together in a clump. But it still tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty mild as it suggests!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the better flavours in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad..

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Another good flavour..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice but too pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice gummy

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sour

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

But i think it kinda works.. However, you wld keep visiting the toilet for the load of water ur taking in. You really need the discipline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Only been taking it a short while ago to realize any effects. However, its a supplement to my diet and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really huge!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's working well but it somehow curbs my hunger. I take breakfast at 745 and my next meal comes at 12 noon. I hope I'll see effects soon. A bad point abt it would be its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives