Reviewer2827071

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO259 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Strong!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has strong effect to remove inflammation. But disturbed my sleep. So I drink just with one teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfactory

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with it. I had deep sleep and felt clear-headed. No head-aches! But a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So~ so

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Sleep ~ but a little headache at age 40

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

먹어본 스피루리나 중에 제일 맛 있었습니다.

Posted on May 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

제가 제일 좋아하는 스피루리나 입니다. 그러나 작년말에 쇳가루 같은 이물질이 잔뜩 나와서 환불 받았습니다. 그 이후 다시 먹기가 겁나서~ 대신 같은 회사의 스피루리나 만나를 먹고 있습니다. 이물질이 없다는 것만 보장되면 다시 먹고 싶네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good~

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. But I think it's a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped for me to decrease my sore throat. And I hope more stong effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

저에겐 최고의 크롬입니다 !

Posted on May 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

저는 당뇨는 아니지만 혈당이 76~105로 정상에서 경계선을 불안정하게 왔다 갔다 했지요. 그래서 수년전부터 크롬을 먹기 시작했는데 ~ 200mcg은 과하더라구요. 혈당이 너무 내려가는 경향이 있더라구요. 그러니 불규칙하게 기운도 빠지구요. 할 수 없이 200mcg 캡슬을 덜어서 100mcg으로 줄여 먹어봤는데 혈당의 불안정을 잡아주지 못하더라구요. 만세! 오아시스처럼 저에게 나타난 이 제품은 100mcg로서 용량도 적당하고, 캡슬이 아닌 타블렛이라 흡수도 천천히 일어나서 ~ 혈당이 더 안정적으로 유지되어 피곤함이 캡슬로 먹었을 때보다 훨씬 덜 합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Stong effect~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle in Stomach! Not too much capacity ; 62mg in a tablet. It did not stimulate heart beating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

may be good~

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do'nt Know the differance with other B-complex stil. Of course, no side effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

좋아요!

Posted on Jun 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

효능은 좀 떨어지지만 ~ 먹어본 여러가지 마그네슘 제품중에서 설사도 없고 몸에 부작용도 거의 없는 최고의 마그네슘 보조제입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good~

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First, I felt heart became comfortable. But the effect became weak as time goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives