Reviewer2827455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUH270 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

When it works, it's nice. But can't get it to work consistently.

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, iHerb's reviews don't properly reflect this unit. After purchasing and having issues with it (after only one day of ownership, mind you!), I checked the reviews on Amazon and the reviews there are consistent with what I'm experiencing. So far, I'm only able to get it running for UP TO 1 hour 20 minutes. The shortest time has been 4 minutes. I have filled it with the appropriate TYPE and AMOUNT of water and it is still inconsistent and turns off even though there is clearly water still left in the unit. Very dissatisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky mess!

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like! The spray itself is very sticky on my hair. After drying, it left a sort of matte-type finish on my hair which was very dull. I used this in conjunction with the iCreate Quiet Calm Curl Control on my shoulder length thick, wavy, frizzy hair AND by itself. My hair flaked a LOT. Disappointed in the cost and extreme lack of satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fair at make-up removal, stings my eyes

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never fails that I will get eye makeup remover in my eyes each night. This product stings mildly but removes makeup fairly well. I find that if I apply it to my lashes with a cotton round and wait a couple of seconds before wiping again, the mascara comes off much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome bags.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't composte my dog waste, but I do use these bags. I use one as a glove and scoop into the other. I am glad to know my dog doo won't be mummified in plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Leave-In I've tried!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah yes! Finally, a leave-in conditioner that WORKS! My hair was tangle-free and much smoother after applying the leave-in. This is my first BWC purchase, but will not be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great help for my sons boils and styes!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son struggles with Boils and Styes. After beginning him on 3 capsules 2x daily, the boils quickly go away. We ran out for a week and up cropped a boil! Immediately placed an order, received next day - boil was gone in four additional days. I really can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not your normal Nasal-spray

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered and used this when I had a sinus infection I couldn't seem to kick. After the second day of use, I began expelling infectious-looking mucous in large gobs. I could feel it working with each use but the sensation wasn't always pleasant. I could tell it was able to reach deep into my sinus cavity and I could feel it draining, which wasn't always a pleasant feeling. After each spray, I sneezed intensely several times, as though I were breathing in ragweed or the like. It didn't dry me out the way a normal nasal-spray would, i.e., my nose continued to run - it just got progressively better. Symptoms cleared up after about 5 days. I will definitely keep it in the medicine cabinet for next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great size

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this loofah for scrubbing my cheeks. The size was small, like that of a cotton round, so it's perfect for facial scrubbing. Only drawback is that it is still as stiff as a larger loofah so getting around the nose is a bit tricky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lipstick

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel on my lips, good ingredients. Just a bit too pink for my complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't take out all stains, as it says, but I do love to use it in the laundry and waste bins. The scent is very light and not offensive when used as a household cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality compact

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the compact for the pressed powder. The magnet holds the powder secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely scented

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In true Mrs Meyer's fashion, the smell is extremely over powering. I have outlets that are activated by a light switch, so it is inserted in one and smells enough even when not "powered on".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives