July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2827646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOL218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product!!!!

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails are so long and strong and my hair is growing fast. I will order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Aloe vera juice!!

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical for the price!! I use this for my aloe vera spritz for my hair. It makes my hair so strong and thick!! Very happy with this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ginseng!!

Posted on May 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very concentrated and not to bad of tast!! I enjoy it in my tea. It gives me great energy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My system really gets cleaned out!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with monthly periods!

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for periods!! I normally have very painful periods but this helps with that very much. I have only been taking this supplement for a month now and I can really tell a difference with my period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great gelatin supplement!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been only taking it for two weeks and I noticed a difference in my hair and nails. My joints aren't as stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin C!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love this product!! I haven't had a cold at all since taking this. I am going to continue to take these. My skin is also beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like this chlorella!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this chlorella!! I liked the powder much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Biotin!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this biotin!! My nails and hair are growing!! I am going to continue to take these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi-vitamin!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really great mulitivitamin!! Taste okay and contains all the necessary minerals and nutrients a body needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my aloe spritz mixture for my hair and my hair smells so fresh and is so relaxing with the lavender scent. I am very happy with this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste okay!!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes okay!! It definately is an acquired taste!! It is refreshing right after a workout. I would definately order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives