July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2828215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOR515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Natural yeast powder

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. It has a nutty cheesey taste and is useful as a great alternative to parmasean cheese. Sprinkle on home made oven fries or on popcorn. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freeze Dried Strawberries

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I saw that there was only 28g in the pack for around $4. I was a little unsure about buying them. When they arrived though, the packaging was full of sliced dried strawberries. They just don't weigh very much! A great healthy snack in a resealable bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 Gels Healthy Origins

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most expensive supplement I have purchased. I take one a day (400mg) as I believe that it has many benefits including helping to drop blood pressure. I have heard that only yhr GELS work as other formulations do not have the same efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astaxanthin Healthy Origins

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would be interested to know how the Astaxanthin is extracted. I have heard that some processes use hexane or other solvents that may damage the active ingredient. I have recently started taking this powerful lipid (fat) soluble antioxidant. 4mg per day. I am sure that my eyes and brain are benefiting !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blueberries

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty love them !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They taste like raspberries!

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 a day...good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW stunning aroma from this coconut oil

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Divine smell Love it"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucomanna

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, but a couple of the capsules were empty... Ie shell the shell with no contents...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives