July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2828929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo, it is great for my curly dry hair. I mix it with water because it is so concentrated, and it lasts forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply the best!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for pancakes, baking and homemade marmelade, it is the best sweetener I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great, I combine this and nunaturals nocarbs blend in my muffins and they turn out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a great product and awesome price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For my dry curly hair this is amazing! my hair has never looked better. No more frizz! a tip! mix a little bit with water in a spray bottle, and you have a great leave in conditioner! 10 stars from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing soap!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is great, very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it in homemade muffins it is ok, but works as good as my homemade coconut flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this conditioner, but for my dry curly hair the Desert Essence coconut is better. I mix the apple and ginger conditioner with water and use this as a leave in to give my hair shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap but like Dr. Woods Better!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap but find that Dr. woods soaps a bit more moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives