Reviewer2829480

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIJ407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good product, bad spray

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is good, nice fragance, but the spray broke after 3 times use...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No good...

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste are bad, and this protein make gas like thunder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ótimo produto, aumento de força, pode dar um pouco de retenção (inchaço), utiliza o Creapure, a melhor creatina do mundo, feita na Alemanha! Recebi em 30 dias após a compra. Gilberto Santos-SP

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super recovery

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 scoop before training e 1 before bed, grat product! No pain after gym, better stomach, gastrites better! Better imunologic system!! From Brazil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, i've received in 30 days in Brazil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good smell, nice protection, isn't grease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product helped in my hands to relief some pain, the taste is no good, few hours after ingested i burp the taste... But works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good as expected

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product don't taste so good, and it's hard to dissolve, in the other way, it's rich when added with milk, have no Cholesterol and low calories. I received in 30 days to Brazil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives