Reviewer2829793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEL116 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great facial soap

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans skin well & sweeps away oil. I use in the mornings only, and find it's not to drying, but does clean everything away like a soap would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Eye Cream

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream as an eye cream, it seams to do a great job. I usually put it on at night, it's light, not at all oily and soaks right in. In the morning my skin is super soft, it has lightened any dark circles i had and all wrinkles around my eye area seem less noticeable. Highly recommend as an eye cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's worth all the hype!

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great mask, smells like mint & has a light mud texture. Super easy to put on, tightens your skins as it dries & washes off well with a wash cloth. My skin after feels soft, clean but not dry. I'm currently using once a week and it seems to improve the texture & tone of my skin. It doesn't have a huge list of chemical ingredients and it's super cheap for the huge tube you get. It's the best mud mask i've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lip Balm Ever!

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used alot of balms, and this one is by far the best. The taste reminds me of eating a orange which i like. The tube is bigger than most other lip balms & every easy to apply. It's packed full of great ingredients, and leaves my lips super soft. When applied it stays put for quiet a while, it's not sticky or oily & keeps my lips moist. I highly recommend as an everyday lip balm, your lips will thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bargain!

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good acne lotion, i use it like a toner & add individual spot treatment on top. It seems to heal the pimples faster & take away red marks. highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great SPF Lip Balm

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients & price. I don't love the taste, but my husband does, so i might try a different flavor next time, because it's a great basic balm that stays put.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says!

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good moisturizer for oily skin. You don't need much, so the tub will last a long time. It's not drying but it keeps my skin shine free alot longer than normal and it's doesn't get as oily. It hasn't broken me out and i would recommend to anyone with oily skin, who's tried everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice very day cleanser

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, easy to use cleanser. Cleans my face without striping it, removes powder mineral make-up and oil. Smells nice, like lavender & it comes out of the bottle as foam, so it's very quick and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to cover pimples. The pen is hard to use & the concealer doesn't come out easy. The cover is light and doesn't cover redness, so i use it and layer a powder concealer over the top which does work well. I don't think i would recommend this to anyone, even if you just need light cover, just because of the tip of the pen being very frustrating to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives