Reviewer2830812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

very good

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for cooking because it does not have the coconut taste. Delicious for popping corn and preparing green beans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent to keep infection off eye lids

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years to wash my face and eye lids. Since I started this I have had no more problems with getting infections on my eye lids. And it does not dry out my skin which is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lundberg has the best brown rice I have ever used. A nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used for years

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use for washing my vegetables. They keep much longer when I wash in GSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be working well

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My cat had to have antibiotics so I bought this hoping it would help with her sick stomach and sure enough she is doing much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worry free

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

so good to be able to give my granddaughter and myself mints that are actually good for the teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mellow taste

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The gentle taste is really nice. My granddaughter really likes them and they are actually good for her teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like all the Dalfour Spreads. This one is delicious! I have decided to get these spreads to go into special Christmas Boxes....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in my purse and in the car always. I have dry mouth and prone to cavities because of the issue. This gum brings real relief and is a part of my overall care for healthy gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just do not want to do without this product. I use everyday whenever I want to. It is an excellent aid to digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell. Cleans and leaves in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes are great. The whole family uses them. We just chew a couple any time we feel the need and always get instant relief or digestion help. We call them "after dinner mints".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives