Reviewer2830812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent to keep infection off eye lids

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years to wash my face and eye lids. Since I started this I have had no more problems with getting infections on my eye lids. And it does not dry out my skin which is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent taste

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried quite a few coconut waters and Amy and Brian has become my favorite. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lundberg has the best brown rice I have ever used. A nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used for years

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use for washing my vegetables. They keep much longer when I wash in GSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lotion. I was so surprised at how it improved my hands. My skin looks much better, stronger. My hands look younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kyolic is the the best garlic product out there I think. I use every day to ward off yeast overgrowth. I know it is good for many uses but it is superb for keeping the yeast conquered. And I never have an aftertaste. And many times I take four capsules at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And excellent product for a good price. Usually the Kyolic garlic keeps the yeast overgrowth in control, but if I begin to have an issue I add this to my regime and the yeast is soon gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you want soft hair, this will do it. I have very fine hair and sometimes it actually makes it too soft. Takes very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be working well

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My cat had to have antibiotics so I bought this hoping it would help with her sick stomach and sure enough she is doing much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worry free

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

so good to be able to give my granddaughter and myself mints that are actually good for the teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mellow taste

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The gentle taste is really nice. My granddaughter really likes them and they are actually good for her teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like all the Dalfour Spreads ...delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives