Reviewer2830812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like all the Dalfour Spreads. This one is delicious! I have decided to get these spreads to go into special Christmas Boxes....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Favorite

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is our over all favorite of the Dalfour Spreads. Very tasty........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in my purse and in the car always. I have dry mouth and prone to cavities because of the issue. This gum brings real relief and is a part of my overall care for healthy gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just do not want to do without this product. I use everyday whenever I want to. It is an excellent aid to digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A truly delicious sugar. I use it for special treats, such as stirring in with my plain Kefir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good every wash conditioner

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and it definitely helps the volume of my hair. I consider it a good every wash conditioner, with other finer conditioners ever so often. My hair is very fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell. Cleans and leaves in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the price!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for the OLD OLD Dog next door. She is very picky with her food now and she loves these treats. It is nice to see her enjoying something in her very old age!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes are great. The whole family uses them. We just chew a couple any time we feel the need and always get instant relief or digestion help. We call them "after dinner mints".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the skin..

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both use this oil daily. Face, neck, feet, hands, anywhere! It is a fantastic help for dry and aging skin. My hands look better than they have in several years. That dry old hands look is greatly diminished. The deep wrinkles between my eyes have softened and my facial skin looks younger and tighter. And I do use fine creams. But this stuff makes everything else work better. It penetrates and takes with it anything else you might want to use. Well, I sound like a saleslady but I am very happy with this product. We have been using for about 3 months now...and no coconut smell which is great when using like we do. I do not care to smell like a coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives