July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2831217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAJ437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Acidophilus Pills

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work great & it's once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Supreme

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's really sweet & works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora Heaven Mountain Goji Berries 8 oz

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They were very good & arrived promptly. So far I've had nothing but pleasant shopping experiences w/Iherb for all my orders so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Heart

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good flavor & texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra Prim

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I rarely ever get cramps or the excessive bloating like I used to. I barely have any PMS Symptoms anymore. It's AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

8 Billion Acidophilus

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Helps w/my digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract - Immune Formula 103

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only been on it a couple of weeks but, I am feeling better than I have in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic Acidophilus

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not very good taste but, seems to be helping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Derma-Vits, 90 Capsules

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only been on them for a couple weeks but my skin is looking better than it has in months!! Still waiting to see results with my hair & nails but, I'm thrilled with my skin so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives