July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2831360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON788 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

PH tape works great

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice handy dispenser with quite a bit of tape. Sort of narrow but works fine and easy to operate. You can choose how much you want to use at a time. Good price too - I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this rice

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fresh and a bit sweet. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't notice a big difference in my energy from taking it - but studies are showing that its important to include CoQ10 in our diet and I prefer this to organ meats. Who knows what good it may be doing on a cellular level. Another bonus is that it is a very pure form of CoQ10 with no soy. I have been using this product for about 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this rice

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fresh and a bit like popcorn. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to include in a natural fly repellent for horses. Seems to work pretty well and smells good. I switch between this and a eucalyptus formula. Much more economical than chemical sprays but not as long lasting. Still worth it to me so I don't have to worry about getting it on me. I will purchase this again. Also appears to be helpful in deterring cats from garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no real opinion on it

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell if its doing any good - sort of upset my digestion so I quit using it. Iherb is great tho!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal - better than powders

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in a recipe for my dog - and I was happy to find non-GMO lecithin. The crumbles are not as messy as powders and she eats it with relish! I have noticed since I started this recipe that she sheds less and is a bit less hyper than she was before. All good by me. Google 'healthy powder for dogs' if you are interested in the recipe (created by a vet). Seems to work good for my dog. We mix it in cottage cheese for her. Very good product - I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started taking these a few weeks ago to increase my alkalinity. They are easy to take - the odor inside the jar is unpleasant but there is no taste or odor once the tablets are out of the jar. I am also feeding them to my dog. I skipped a few days over Thanksgiving and ate "badly" and my pH dropped. So maybe they are helping. Spirulina is quite good for you and I thought this was a good price for pure spirulina - and its grown in Hawaii. Iherb is always a good place to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands and found that it has to be pure white to taste and smell right for my preference. This brand fits that need and is economical. There is another brand that smells/tastes even yummier but I can't afford it. I put a tablespoon in my green smoothies and it makes them creamy and rich. Coconut oil has alot of uses. I even give some to my dog daily. Its good for skin (and haircoats). Very good product - will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free book

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this free with my order and have a friend with Diabetes Type I - I will be giving it to him. From the other reviews - it sounds like it has good information. I gave it a quick glance and thought it seemed like it had practical advice. I think listing the benefits AND the side effects of each supplement is a great idea. 4 stars because I haven't read it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

got it for arthritis pain

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think it helps - I'm not taking the recommended amount because its a bit pricey but if I take 2 caps a day it works better than if I only take 1. I also want the turmeric - based on recent evidence that it helps prevent cancer. Again - I should probably be taking a stronger dose of this for the full effect. Not sure if I will buy it again - need to find something more economical but the product itself is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives