July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2831360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON788 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

PH tape works great

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice handy dispenser with quite a bit of tape. Sort of narrow but works fine and easy to operate. You can choose how much you want to use at a time. Good price too - I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free book

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this free with my order and have a friend with Diabetes Type I - I will be giving it to him. From the other reviews - it sounds like it has good information. I gave it a quick glance and thought it seemed like it had practical advice. I think listing the benefits AND the side effects of each supplement is a great idea. 4 stars because I haven't read it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nutrition for dog

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these to add to my dog's diet - she has alot of allergies and I found a recipe in a book that included this ingredient. Not that easy to find so was glad to find it here and at a reasonable price. Its a good source of B vits for her and I mix it in her food. Seems like it would be easy to mix into many recipes. I do believe this recipe is helping her skin problems. I'm glad it comes in a big box! I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started taking these a few weeks ago to increase my alkalinity. They are easy to take - the odor inside the jar is unpleasant but there is no taste or odor once the tablets are out of the jar. I am also feeding them to my dog. I skipped a few days over Thanksgiving and ate "badly" and my pH dropped. So maybe they are helping. Spirulina is quite good for you and I thought this was a good price for pure spirulina - and its grown in Hawaii. Iherb is always a good place to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. Works for balancing the good probiotics. Doesn't have to be refrigerated so its easy to take along. Helps me to cope with my IBS and helped to reduce heartburn and eliminate frequent UTI's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with results

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for several months and have noticed a change for the better in my skin softness and the wrinkles in my face seem less prominent. Economical to use, in my opinion, a little goes a long way and a bottle lasts me almost 4 months. Its not oily and I think it has evened out my skin tones. Works well in Iowa winters and summers. Great product and I'm happy to have found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

small gels are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product. Has been very helpful with digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't notice a big difference in my energy from taking it - but studies are showing that its important to include CoQ10 in our diet and I prefer this to organ meats. Who knows what good it may be doing on a cellular level. Another bonus is that it is a very pure form of CoQ10 with no soy. I have been using this product for about 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for my hot flashes

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Black Cohosh for hot flashes as recommended by my doctor. This product has been more effective in reducing the frequency and intensity of my hot flashes than any other brand I have tried. I highly recommend it. I currently take only one caplet a day and have been using this brand for about 3 months with marked improvement in my symptoms. I noticed results within in a few days of changing to this brand. I have used other products for the last year or two with much less results. It provides soy free relief from hot flashes and that is hard to find! And as usual, iHerb is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. I think I have less urinary tract infections when using this product. Its pretty pricy but it works for me when other brands didn't. I have been using this product for over 2 years. iHerb is one of the best places to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives