Reviewer2831372

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEZ437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

B6 added is better

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

by adding B6 to this product it aids in absorbtion of Melatonin. I have read that Magnesium should also be taken when taking B6 if you have vivid dreams from B6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zymactive

Posted on Dec 27, 2006

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product disolved my painful scar tissue from surgery I ahd 3 years ago. I am impressed. the only problem is the smell, hold your breath while taking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff really works. It got rid of my scar tissue after having surgery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protection against the Flu

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use to sell 4Life Transfer Factor and I believe this to be equal to that product at a much more affordable price too! I also believe that goat milk is far closer to humans than cow milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

this is an excelllent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These chewable vitamins are so good tasting i love them. I take (2) as an adult. All natural ingredients and no artificial flavors either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several different Stevias and this is the best tasting one yet. Only use a small amount. Taste better than Splenda in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives