Reviewer2832793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUF843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

helps with backaches

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using curcumin for its beneficial attributes. Found I have far less backaches (I'm a server) & if I do get one, It doesn't last as long. Not as many visits to the chiropractor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy potion

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes life a little more light & joyful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with back pain

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a server 8 hrs. a day & it really does help with muscle pains & strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ear cones

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are among the best cones on the market. They're worth the money...they really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Papillon loves these

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy lo-cal treat for training or snack. She'll do any trick for these! Recommend. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delish!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste...a crunchy, healthy snack. Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this...it wakes up my brain & puts me in an alert positive mood. I usually take one or two a day on empty stomach. Brightens my outlook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take greens to alkalize

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take these to alkalize body & for mild energy. Good to take with flu season coming. A little pricey but good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives