Reviewer2833597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having panic attacks-couldn't rest, couldn't sleep, fear of dying-horrible. The doctor wanted to put me on Zoloft-which I did not want to do. Started taking the Inositol which has been a Godsend! Checked with my doctor, who said it wouldn't interfere with my blood pressure meds. I take 4-5 daily and Goodbye panic-hello normal life!! Thank you-Thank you-Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD RESULTS-NEW LIFE FOR AN OLD DOG

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MY 12 YEAR OLD PUP HAS HAD A LOT OF DIFFICULTY WITH HIS HIPS SINCE A BOUT OF LYMES DISEASE 5 YEARS AGO. HE WAS HAVING SO MUCH DIFFICULTY GETTING UP AND STANDING THAT I WAS AFRAID WE WOULD HAVE TO PUT HIM TO SLEEP. I STARTED GIVING HIM THIS ALONG WITH THE 'DOG GONE PAIN' PILLS (ALSO FROM IHERB) FOR SEVERAL WEEKS. THE IMPROVEMENT IS REMARKABLE! HE HAS BEEN GETTING UP ON HIS OWN WITH NO TROUBLE AND BUGGING US TO TAKE HIM FOR WALKS AGAIN-I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had issues with diabetic neuropathy-EDTA has improved the circulation and cut down on the burning and tingling caused by nerve damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST PROBIOTIC

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAD LIMITED SUCCESS WITH OTHER PROBIOTIC FORMULAS AND TRIED THIS BECAUSE OF THE PRICE. IT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL! THE LAST FEW YEARS, I HAVE HAD HORRIBLE ALLERGIC REACTIONS AND HIVES. TAKING CULTURELLE DAILY ALONG WITH CHLORELLA AND ENZYMES HAS GOTTEN RID OF THE HIVES. MY ALLERGIES HAVE BEEN HELPED AS WELL WITH DIMINISHED OUTBREAKS AND SEVERITY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sweet taste-better than almond butter and peanut butter. Low carb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I USE WITH ALMOND BUTTER FOR A HEALTHFUL ALTERNATIVE TO PB&J.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without this stuff..

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my husband's diabetic neuropathy-relieves swelling and nerve pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL FLAVOR

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET WITH THESE PRODUCTS! WONDERFUL TASTE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE BEEN GIVING MY 12 YEAR OLD OLD ENGLISH SHEEP DOG-CHOW MIX THIS ALONG WITH LIFE EXTENSION DOG MIX. I AM VERY PLEASED. MY DOG IS MOVING SO MUCH BETTER THEN BEFORE. THIS REALLY HAS BEEN A GOD SEND-THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful on Vanilla icecream!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives