Reviewer2833597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine hair and was afraid that this would weigh down my hair. It didn't. It allows me to comb through my wet hair-without pulling out half my head of hair. Once dry, my hair is soft and has nice body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sweet taste-better than almond butter and peanut butter. Low carb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I USE WITH ALMOND BUTTER FOR A HEALTHFUL ALTERNATIVE TO PB&J.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPS DE-STRESS ME

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I TAKE THIS WITH INOSITOL DAILY TO STOP MY PANIC ATTACKS AND HELP ME SLEEP. VERY EFFECTIVE. IT HAS HELPED ME SURVIVE A VERY STRESSFUL TIME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL FLAVOR

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET WITH THESE PRODUCTS! WONDERFUL TASTE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without this stuff..

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my husband's diabetic neuropathy-relieves swelling and nerve pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how GOOD this stuff tastes-wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful on Vanilla icecream!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having panic attacks-couldn't rest, couldn't sleep, fear of dying-horrible. The doctor wanted to put me on Zoloft-which I did not want to do. Started taking the Inositol which has been a Godsend! Checked with my doctor, who said it wouldn't interfere with my blood pressure meds. I take 4-5 daily and Goodbye panic-hello normal life!! Thank you-Thank you-Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS BRUSH

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND I TO USE FOR DRY BRUSHING BEFORE SHOWERING. VERY, VERY NICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives