Reviewer2834180

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my second bottle. When you can't get enough sunshine, what better way to get your Vitamin D, and it conains Vitamin K2. Both very important for healthy bones,etc., easy to take(liquid) and taste(to me)is very pleasant. I take it right from the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No taste

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no taste to this product. Easy to take because I just drop it in water & drank every day. I gave it 5 stars because of this. You have no way of knowing if it is working. I just believe it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. I only take Veggie Caps or tablets. I think they are helping my hair. It has more shine and I'm not losing so many hairs when I wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

He loves these

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Or'd these for my roommate and he thinks they are great. Very large tablet, way too large for me, but he can swallow them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Results

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used about half of the 4oz size and am pleased with the results. It's easy to use, rub it on and it is asbored easily with no remaining odor. There is definitely relief from the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love!

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend uses this Vitamin E around his eyes, but I only use it on my hands. Great product. Creamy, not oily, asbords quickly and smells great. Not over bearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book.

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the information in this booklet is for everyone, even if you don't have high blood pressure. Lots of great information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very large tablets. Free sample was a great way to try these. I ordered the Mini tablets instead. New Chapter has some great products, but the Every Women's & Every Man's tablets are way too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second canister I have ordered. I mix it with water and add fresh lemon juice and it taste just like lemonade. Great product to replenish your electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good!

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tested low in B12 so sublingual tablets were recommended by my doctor. I will be retested in 2 months & I will know then if this brand is working or not. Everything I read about Natural Factors was positive & it appears to be a great natural product. The price was good & the service at Iherb can't be beat. I may be back to give it a five star rating, if Iherb will let me post again in 2 mos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets are easy to swallow and it appears to be a great natural product. Hope it's helping with my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect size

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are perfect for me because I can't swallow the Woman's One Daily (way too large). You have to take 6 of these tablets, but I don't mind that at all. I like spreading my vitamins out over the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives