Reviewer2834623

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOL598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

HIGHLY recomended

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried everything to fix my gastrointestinal issues but after two days of taking two of these capsules i can say i will never go without! HIGHLY recomended for anyone with bowel issues or just wishes to be more regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A neglected mineral

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potassium never gets the hype that other minerals tend to get but I feel most people do not get an adequate intake. I eat a fairly high protein diet too and potassium helps offset the acidity associated with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective!

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went from 24 nmol/L to 141 nmol/L by taking two of these tablets a day for two months! and cant beat the value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to disagree with other reviews for this product. I think it mixes quite easily with liquid, tastes nice (as far as protein powders go) and is easy on the stomach. it gives my shakes a creamy texture too I bought this product because of its high amino acid content, slow release and digestability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Green tea extract is a must for everyone! Such a wide range of benefits. Brain, cancer, heart disease, weightloss etc etc. Good price, potent extract. great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective!

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ive been using this for about two weeks. it is a very effective moisturiser. The smell is unpleasent when first applied but does not stay for long. makes my hands feel soooo smooth afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great formula

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All vitamin E compounds. Balanced Gamma E to Alpha E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The research seems interesting. immune enhancing, bone building, iron binding. Ive been talking this for a few months now and have not been sick since. This is confouded by the fact i take alot of supplements but none the less i *feel* it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like fairy floss, and has been excellent with my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No niacinamide (SIRT1 inhibiting) and overall good formulation. Gives me a mild mental boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best formula out there!

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incredible price for such a high potency product. I take it 2-3 times a week. Incredibly important for regulating calcium metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Brand. I think it helps with my workout. no negative side effects that i am aware of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives