Reviewer2835200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JED578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Everyone needs this

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when i was told i had MS, wow, what a shocker. I have found that this product is great, It has helped me with some of the conditions that I have with MS. it keeps be focused and my mood is uplifted very good produst.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would not use anything else

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best multivitamin I can find. My husband and i have used this product for over 8 years, would not use anything but Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, sometimes i get with Iron, A complete and potent vitam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sinse I have MS this product has rweady helped the strenth in my musles this is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fish oil

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for over 8 years, and still it does wonders for the body, great taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for MS

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, It has helped me with some of the conditions that I have with MS. a grat source of omega 6

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MS help

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, It has helped me with some of the conditions that I have with MS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so great

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far this product is woking the way i want

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so great

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far this product is woking the way i want

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives