July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2835478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBA032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good Product

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help me stay more focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes pretty dang good!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is pretty tasty. It's really not too chalky either. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great with energy and very tasty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Tiny

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how tiny the softgels are. They're so easy to get down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too bad

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just make sure you take this BEFORE you eat a big meal...or you'll be burping up fish oil all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Tasty

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these....maybe not to have all of the time, but they're great to take when you're traveling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Tasty

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these....maybe not to have all of the time, but they're great to take when you're traveling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope my bones are happy

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hoping this is helping my bones stay strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep like a baby!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really has helped me a ton with sleeping. I feel like it helps me get to sleep faster and have a better quality of sleep. I would highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives