Reviewer2836110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAR562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

The best ever

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eyeliner is really good - very comfortable to apply, stays long, nice color. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very herbal taste and smell, my boyfriend likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend has seborrheic dermatitis, this is actually the first shampoo helping this good. Ordering a second time already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smelly as all soaps of this kind, but seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very tasty - the best I've tried :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture, no problems with melting it in ur hands. Very light, doesn;t keep ur skin oily for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad, but I had allergy

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For me the the best dried mango are still 7D. For this mango for some reason I had an allergical reaction - never had before. So I gave them away to my bf, who liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not crunchy

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting these crunchy, but they aren't. Too soft and had a bit strange smell. Didn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives