Reviewer2836227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTO755 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best study aid ever!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for days I am tired and need extra focus. Its works amazing, and helps me focus on the task at hand. Do I feel smarter, not really, but I do feel more focused which means I retain more in memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed difference

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Start out on one pill a day, then move up to 2 a day. I felt a lot better after a week, and definitely noticed that I was a more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BUY IT!!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing tea with lots of great properties and delicious too!! One of my favorite teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing juice! Tastes great. A little on the pricey side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

easy on my stomach. They are great to take 2x a day. One pill with breakfast and one with supper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best energy drink out there if you can get past the flavor

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of good stuff in this mix. No jitters or any of the feelings I get from the other energy drinks. This stuff actually makes me feel motivated to get all my tasks done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best bottle ever!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have 4 of these. Can beat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best creatine mix I have ever taken!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Actually put on 10 lbs in 2 weeks. Yes it was probably mostly water weight, but that's the point isn't it? Made me feel stronger, and didn't make me feel bloated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good - great with the pulp

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Found this to taste amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was a great product

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the stuff with the pulp better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BUY IT!!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this soap is amazing. Showering is like aroma therapy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for 12 hours or less

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If I hit the gym and go hard, this stuff cannot keep up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives