Reviewer2836704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEX117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Perfect!

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it in tea, cakes, cream, desserts, jam....It's just sweet! No bitterness at all. This will be purchased again and again! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious tea!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not so sure if it is slimming, though....But the tea is delicious, and as a tea-lover, I haven't been drinking any else tea for quite some time now. Recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste,no "artificial" or bi-taste. I'm 100% satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on Jun 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Nothing more to say than that :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice! Usually things that's supposed to "be good for you" tastes like s.... But this was nice :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tea :-) Rich in taste. Will certainly buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting tea, but not as tasty as my new favorite,lueberry Slim life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can not give a good rating...it was just a sample. But the product seemed good :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty tea

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tea, but a bit too sweet for me...I don't ever take sugar or sweet in my tea. But my daughter loved it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but not for mature skin

Posted on Jun 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My skin did not benefit from this, it left my skin drier and more wrinkly than before, after I had used it for 14 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but not for mature skin

Posted on Jun 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My skin did not benefit from this, it left my skin drier and more wrinkly than before, after I had used it for 14 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointment :-(

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Norwegian Customs took it!!! All I got was a letter saying it was illegal to import this from outside the EU. Can't understand why,- I can buy it in pharmacies here, only for 10 times the price. So I cannot rate what I didn't get :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives