Reviewer2837093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALU013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Perfect everyday colour!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It moisturizes and adds just the right amount of colour. But you can also put more or less depending on how much pigment you want. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great afternoon booster!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me a quick pick me up which is great instead of turning to coffee. The taste is very mild and the packaging is really convenient to keep in my purse or desk drawer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delectable smell and provides amazing moisture

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing moisturizer for all over! Love that it is simply 100% cocoa butter! The smell is fantastic and the price is great! Only thing is that the stick of cocoa butter breaks apart easily so be careful when sliding it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite types of green tea in one!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and smell of sencha and matcha. This is a great way to conveniently get both in one bag. The price is excellent as well. Be careful with detaching the string from the bag though because it can rip easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product...

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get your daily Omega-3! I've tried Carlson's cod liver oil without any flavouring and it was disgusting. With the lemon flavour, there's no fishiness at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality nail filer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sheer and sweet

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and provides light sheer moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good exfoliation but has parabens in it

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very natural and fresh and I like the texture. My issue with this product is that although it states that it is natural, it contains parabens. Wish I had read the ingredients before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives