July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Yummy

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are kind of like "Chicklettes". My husband & I are addicted, that's why we had to get the big bottle:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, I slept good

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fell asleep fast and slept hard all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are a sugar-free person, like me, you will love this with added stevia. It's the 1st time I've had hot chocolate that tastes good in a long time. You can taste the beet flavor a little, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect solution

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I keep it by my bed at night and can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for added energy in the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this tea. It tastes good, but not any different from other green teas I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's cute & nice

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A medium size mug..nice for a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a Difference

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has noticed a difference with these vitamins and doesn't even take the full dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These work really well at alleviating allergy symptoms. It's not the cure, but they help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummm

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good gum. I like the flavor, but it doesn't last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get dry mouth at night and this is great. I love the taste and it helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

He's jumping on the couch, again.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After a few days on these vitamins, my little dog is jumping on the couch again without a problem. For a while, he would just sit looking up at it and then looking at me to help him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives