July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very nice & gentle

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toner is even better than another Derma-E toner I tried. It's refreshing, gentle, and works well. It doesn't cause any burning with other creams that I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, I slept good

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fell asleep fast and slept hard all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect solution

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I keep it by my bed at night and can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working Perfect

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It gets the tangles out of my long thick hair, and I don't have to wash it as much as I did with my other conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrating Toner

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toner that doesn't dry your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins really have everything you need as a woman and I save money by not having to buy many vitamins separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a Difference

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has noticed a difference with these vitamins and doesn't even take the full dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only take 2 instead of 6 a day & they work better than my old ones. I just add Calcium & Mag seperately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it to make Sugar-Free Chocolate

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is edible. It is the 2nd ingredient in chocolate chips that you buy in the store. I mix 2 squares of unsweetened chocolate, 1/5 of the container of cocoa butter and 2T Stevia, melt them together and put them in the bottom of plastic egg cartons in the refrigerator for a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not perfect for me

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize 1 tablet is 200mg & they are hard to split. I really only wanted 100mg. Oh well, it's better for me to "go" too much than not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick and Creamy

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a nice cream for a great price. It stings if I use it after my alcohol-free toner, though, so I just use it in the morning now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick and Creamy

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's thick and creamy and great on my sensitive skin. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives