July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I like it.

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, nice smell, good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I knew it was good for me, but I was worried that it wouldn't taste good. I added a little Stevia and it's excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummm

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good gum. I like the flavor, but it doesn't last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

He's jumping on the couch, again.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After a few days on these vitamins, my little dog is jumping on the couch again without a problem. For a while, he would just sit looking up at it and then looking at me to help him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These work really well at alleviating allergy symptoms. It's not the cure, but they help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's cute & nice

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A medium size mug..nice for a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this tea. It tastes good, but not any different from other green teas I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for added energy in the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are a sugar-free person, like me, you will love this with added stevia. It's the 1st time I've had hot chocolate that tastes good in a long time. You can taste the beet flavor a little, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I heard it's helps with Candida, so I tried it and I seem to have a little more energy after a few weeks. I did get more achy than usual for the 1st couple weeks, that could have been die-off - a sign it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Toner

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a nice toner, cleans my skin and doesn't dry it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a cross between honey and syrup. It tastes great in tea or in recipes. It does have natural sugar, but "they" say it's not glycemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives