Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Thick and Creamy

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a nice cream for a great price. It stings if I use it after my alcohol-free toner, though, so I just use it in the morning now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick and Creamy

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's thick and creamy and great on my sensitive skin. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not perfect for me

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize 1 tablet is 200mg & they are hard to split. I really only wanted 100mg. Oh well, it's better for me to "go" too much than not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I heard it's helps with Candida, so I tried it and I seem to have a little more energy after a few weeks. I did get more achy than usual for the 1st couple weeks, that could have been die-off - a sign it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels Good/Works Well

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have really dry scalp and this works well for me without making my hair too oily. The bottle goes fast because I tend to use a lot of it to really rub it into my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's cute & nice

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A medium size mug..nice for a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this tea. It tastes good, but not any different from other green teas I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for added energy in the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummm

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good gum. I like the flavor, but it doesn't last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These work really well at alleviating allergy symptoms. It's not the cure, but they help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, nice smell, good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I knew it was good for me, but I was worried that it wouldn't taste good. I added a little Stevia and it's excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives