Reviewer2838328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOT933 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonderful product - i love everything himalaya usa makes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for stress!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i noticed a difference right away when i started taking this product - i felt better and had more energy! it really takes care of the cortisol in your system - i don't know how it works, but it does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is another wonderful product by himalaya usa! it's a great and moisturizing cleanser with a pleasant scent - leaves skin clean and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good liver protection

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product - i've been using it for quite a while. has lots of good ingredients to protect and regenerate the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

another wonderful product from himalaya usa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard to use

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

i was looking forward to trying a more natural mascara - this product was hard to apply.... it took more than 2 or 3 applications to get the desired amount on my lashes. also, it made my eyes water a lot - must be something in there that didn't agree with my chemistry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great shampoo!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great shampoo - lathers up with just a small amount and leaves hair soft and shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy food!

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a delicious whole food that is good tasting and so good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the best products i've ever used on my hair - it gives it wonderful body and makes it feel wonderfully soft and moisturized. another great product from giovanni!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product was recommended to me by my OB/GYN at the cleveland clinic. i've only been taking it for a couple of weeks, but life extension makes great products and it's worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalaya has a wonderful line of herbal products and this is one of them. this product is great for children and pets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonderful product - i will contue to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives