Reviewer2838737

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUN582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Just what I needed!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I have known about the Magnesium Chloride years ago. I have been having very bad stomach ache. I've tried all of my Doctor's products to no avail! But the very 1st day I took Mag Ch tablets my stomach cramps and pain ''calmed down'' I couldn't believe it! I also have very good nights sleep ever since and no more cramps on my feet, no more stiff and aching upper back muscles...Very good products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting to see but satisfied so far

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel so calm since starting my 1st bottle of vitex a few weeks ago. My period is due and I haven't experienced any PMS/mood swing so far like I usually do at this stage. That being said, am waiting to see if am going to have any heavy bleeding and pain or not...Can't wait but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, really good

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this milk thistle herbal tea. It aids so much with slow digestion, bloating and it just makes me feel so fit inside out...I love especially before and after some heavy fatty meals and alcohol. Does the job! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product is doing a good job... No more pain in my liver area, no more feeling of sluggishness... I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

V good product

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product for liver! I don't feel congested anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order not that the first is finished but I liked it so much right from the beginning that I decided to get a spare one in stock...I feel really good since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this Folic Acid for the a few months now and I am 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product but the taste is bit ''funny'' for me

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the tablets to the liquid because of the taste. Now that's a taste! it is not that bad but I find it hard to take it more than once in a day! I suppose it is because I've got the tablets as well. I use the liquid as a mouthwash as well as drinking it and it freshens my breath and keep my teeth and gums clean and healthy. Very satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Chitosan

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mostly take it after a heavy meals or the occasional fast foods(am sometimes naughty!) but it really does help a lot. since taking all these products my weight has stayed steady, no more big bloated stomach or feeling of sluggishness. I always have some in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product even though I have ordered maca and am also taking selenium which are said to also benefit thyroid functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First time user, but satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives