Reviewer2838908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIV781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great!

Posted on May 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not smudge, which is my number one priority. Great colour and curve to my eyelashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very hydrating, and I don't have to use much. Bottle has lasted me since october 2012. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smudges, though

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smudges a bit. leaves a greyish tone under my eyes. this has probably something to do with oils in my concealer, or my facial oil. Still, it's great pretty great, natural look and easy to remove. i have discovered that it smudges a lot less if i dont use oil around my eyes before application! been using it for 2 moonths and still satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super soft!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is super soft with this! I do not like the new bottles though, but product is great. I have normal hair that has no dyes or perms, and this is the most healthy it has felt in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A little drying at first, but my normal, straight hair gets clean. I don't have to use much. Bottle has lasted me since october 2012. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

makes my hair clean. strong smell, but does not linger. i have normal, not dyed hair, and need to use a conditioner with it or else it will get dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes my skin super soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is ok, but i need to reapply once or twice a day to avoid b.o. it's a natural product, so i think this is to be expected ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wierd taste

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

two stars because it does not taste good at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I did not like this

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Horrible soapy smell! Very synthetic, i did not like this at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives