Reviewer2839470

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hair help?

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will have to stop taking this as the iodine in this messes around with the reverse T3 I'm trying to deal with for thyroid, having the opposite effect of making MORE hair fall out. Beware if you have thyroid issues around T3 with this one. Hopefully, when my system is better, I'll go back to taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY POTENT

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just had a b12 test and my b12 is WAY too high. It's a sign this stuff works and that I can cut it back to only two pills per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B complex

Posted on May 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only stress B complex I'll take. I notice when I don't take it. Been a loyal fan for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is potent and I really feel a burst of energy when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using a spray magnesium purchased on line via my thyroid group, and I just could not handle the stickiness of it or the residual yuck feeling on my skin...plus it burned. I found this, the same type of magnesium in the spray. My only complaint is that when I pack up my vitamins to haul off to work where I down them during lunch, I have to pack these separately as they will melt out if not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is strong, and yet doesn't seem to bother either the stomach or the skin. Yay! Real Vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for heart

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking krill for thyroid and heart issues. This is a powerful whammy and it even tastes good. SO much better than fish oil. Yuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells a bit funny, but along with sea buckthorn has totally transformed my skin from a broken out mess to smooth happy goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as a skin toner.

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this as a toner. It works miracles to heal acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Easy on the tummy, and works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vitamin D out there....

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small pills. Easily taken. High volume. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer for life

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has transformed my skin completely. No more break outs, and if they DO happen, this nips it in the bud quickly and simply. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives