Reviewer2839888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET280 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

legendary

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had low B12 levels for years (180-200) despite being a carnivore. The best I could achieve with three monthly injections was high 300's. Since february last year, I replaced injections with this product and my levels are now 680!!! and for the first time ever my red cell level count in well into normal range. It makes sense, since people like me probably have low B12 level because of poor intestinal absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on May 24, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Successfully helping to control symptoms of long term IBS. Having to take between meals a bit of a hassle but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on May 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bit tacky to apply but well worth the effort. Skin feels much softer on face and neck without any greasiness. I have very sensitive skin and therefore have a lot of problems with other products but this is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good digestive enzymes

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has eliminated my wife nausea after meals. She is now not only enjoys a meal but can it a little more. Product definitely matches expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to tell

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken it in conjunction with Doctor's Best Serrapeptase to attempt to eliminate scar tissue. Because of the combination of products, it is difficult to estimate its efficacy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softening and firming

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well but needs a moisturizer on top. I use it with the Now celadrin skin Renewal and I am very happy with the result and the price. In fact, it works better than products that cost four time as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These things take some time to have the full desired effect but so far, no reason to complain. It is helping with IBS symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on May 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Haven't use it yet but after all selenium is selenium. Much better potency and value than what is available in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value and results

Posted on May 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much better range and value than what is available in Australia. So far so good, still a bit early to fully tell the long term effect but has certainly helped reduce bloating and associated cramps and gurgles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit early to judge

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing adverse but this sort of product take a while to be appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for money. As usual great and prompt service from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Both my wife and I are experiencing longer night sleep without feeling drowsy the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives