Reviewer2840390

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOB905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been one of the key factors in helping me out of adrenal imbalance, helping me to relax and overcome a pattern of chronic "stress response." I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help me sleep

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seemed to sleep better once I included this supplement in my nighttime regimen. The combination of ingredients is hard to find elsewhere and seems to agree with me. I take 3 at bedtime and often 2 more if I wake up in the middle of the night. Though they are bitter I prefer not to take the capsule, so I open them and put the powder in my mouth and take them with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really great sleep-aid. This and melatonin together work like a dream for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps reduce stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the fact you can empty capsules in a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about 20 years - it is great. It moisturizes your skin amazingly well, makes it supple, even more than skin cream does. (Though I always use cream too.) This is one product I hope never goes off the market, because I don't know of any substitute, and I would not want to do without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe this to be a good product.

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My understanding is that acidophilus pearls are the best way to take acidophilus, because they don't dissolve until they get to the intestines, where the beneficial bacteria is released. I had used a different brand, but these are less expensive, hopefully doing just as much good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good for electrolytes and basic B nutrients, refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very helpful

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great to help sleep. I take 300 mgs at night with melatonin and it really work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to absorb well and I feel good. I like that I can empty the capsule into juice and take without the gelatin capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great face cream! Have used it for several years in conjunction with Aubrey Organics Rosa Mosqueta and English Lavender Facial Toner, and my skin is soft and moist and not wrinkly for my age!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works for me to help bring about sleep .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives