July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2840588

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

exxelent

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good; I do not like mint; this refreshes my teeth without mint and whitening effect I see after 2 day using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but smell is dissapointing

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for me, this smell in not nature and not fresh, it is like clothes from cleaning service, where they drying clothes in special machine, and I need to put more fabric softener for cut this smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little strong smell, but soap is good, very like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this shampoo; besides here in product detail is not all components, it also consists ammonium lauryl ether sulphate (from coconut oil), cocamide DEA (from coconut oil). But this shampoo cleans very good; hair is moisturised ang gives volume. very like it, i think it restores moisture balance of hair and scalp and my hair is very glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, cleanses good and price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great toothpaste, do not very foaming, cleanses and refreshes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good moisture

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use it for face and for body, very good moisture, also includes glycerin, which keeps moisture is skin first layer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When put it, makes my lips cold(peppermint)...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I wash my hair every 3 day, but with this shampoo i wash every 4 day. And my hair on 4 day do not seems dirty. And this washes very good, hair is clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good shampoo, I like Aubrey shampoo, silicone free and cleances well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

hair is very shine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice lipstick; moisture and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives