July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2841015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEN518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

the best

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this for my flatmate who had it recommended for weight gain from estrogen dominance. This stuff just peeled of the excess fat. tried anothe rsupposedly superior product which had nowhere near the result. have gone back to the source naturals one because it works best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

top product

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use this with melatonin!! Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just what i was after

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am detoxing mercury out of my body, and this product from NOW is a great combination to get the mercury out on different levels. I am taking about 6 a day, with no feeling of becoming toxic. Excellent product!! LOve Iherb, the BEST site to do business with. Iherb really is how all businesses should be run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on May 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product. It absolutely bombs me. Can awaken in the night sometimes still though. But my sleep is just heaps better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well worth it

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have ordered this product a few times now. Is excellent value for money and very effective. Wish it was wheat/gluten free though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt notice a big difference

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

woudnt buy the product a gain. Just didint seem to work that well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential nutrient

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a dysfunctional methylation system, and methionine is essential to me everyday. Iherb allows me to purchase this product at a fantastic price, and it generally arrives in 5 days. Really cant say enough how happy i am with their pricing, product range and delivery AAA+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cant beat this product or its price. In aust, the equivalent is $42. I herb is under $15. Dont bother with other probiotics...this has 8 strains that does not require refrigeration and is non dairy...unbeatable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These nibs I have bought...they have a beautiful fresh crunchiness and lovely flavour. Cant beat the price either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As usual tongkat ali is the best

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought these cause they were so cheap. I had to put the powder in my own capsules, but it was worth it. i have tried lots of things but keep coming back to tongkat ali simply because it works so well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these work

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to sleep;these will do the trick. However, I do find the 5 htp interferes with sex drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very energising tea. Excellent value. Cant go wrong with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives